Kentucky REALTORS®
2708 Old Rosebud Road, Suite 200
Lexington, KY  40509
Toll-free: (800) 264-2185
Phone: (859) 263-7377
Fax: (859) 263-7565
www.kyrealtors.com

Staff Directory


Steve Stevens, CCE, IOM    
Chief Executive Officer    
sstevens@kyrealtors.com 
ext. 1008

Megan Dorris
Office Coordinator
mdorris@kyrealtors.com
ext. 1001

Hunt Cooper  
Director of Communications, Marketing & Member Services    
hcooper@kyrealtors.com    
ext. 1006

Nicole Knudtson   
Director of Education & Training Services    
nknudtson@kyrealtors.com  
ext. 1002

Pamela Gregory   
Director of Governmental Affairs  
pgregory@kyrealtors.com    
ext. 1007

Cinda Hatfield    
Director of Executive Offices & Meetings    
chatfield@kyrealtors.com    
ext. 1004

Julie Johnson    
Director of Professional Standards & Governance    
jjohnson@kyrealtors.com    
ext. 1003

Roberta McCormick    
Director of Finance & Operations    
rmccormick@kyrealtors.com   
ext. 1005